INSEEC U.

A NEW TEAM AT THE HEAD OF THE INSEEC U. GROUP

Share

27.1.2020Higher education

Catherine Lespine, Chairman and CEO of INSEEC U. has decided to step down from her current position for personal reasons. She joined the group in Bordeaux in 1986 as a young professor and took over the reins in February 2003 when the founder left. Since then, she has worked hard to build the group into one of the leading French private higher education providers. Today, she becomes a “Senior Advisor” to the INSEEC U. Group.

Françoise Gri, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, will become interim Président. She is joined by José Milano, currently Chief Operating Officer, who becomes Directeur Général of the INSEEC U. Group; Eric Keff, currently Chief Financial Officer, will become Deputy Directeur Général.

This new senior management team, in line with the succession strategy agreed between Catherine Lespine and the Supervisory Board, will take up the torch to drive a new phase in the group’s development.

 

Discover INSEEC U.’s governing body

INSEEC U.

UNE NOUVELLE ÉQUIPE A LA DIRECTION D’INSEEC U.

Partager

22.1.2020Actualités

Catherine Lespine, Présidente Directeur Général du Groupe INSEEC U. a pris la décision de quitter sa fonction actuelle pour des raisons personnelles. Entrée dans le groupe à Bordeaux en 1986 comme jeune professeur, elle en avait repris les rênes en février 2003 au départ de son fondateur. Depuis cette date, elle s’est attachée à construire le groupe pour en faire un des leaders français de l’enseignement supérieur privé, elle devient aujourd’hui « Senior Advisor » du groupe INSEEC U.

Françoise Gri, présidente du Conseil de surveillance, assurera la présidence par interim. Elle aura à ses côtés José Milano, actuel Directeur Général Délégué, qui devient Directeur Général du Groupe INSEEC U. ; Eric Keff, aujourd’hui Directeur Administratif et Financier, prenant quant à lui, le poste de Directeur Général Délégué.

Cette nouvelle gouvernance, conforme à la stratégie de succession décidée avec Catherine Lespine et le Conseil de Surveillance, reprend le flambeau pour réussir une nouvelle étape du développement du groupe.

 

Découvrez les membres de la Gouvernance INSEEC U.