INSEEC U.

Entrepreneurial DNA

Share

 

Innovation and collaborative spirit are at the core of any undertaking, linked by the same drive for creativity and achievement, whether designing new products, new services, new procedures or new organizations.
In a competitive environment, innovation, or leveraging new forms of entrepreneurship, is not only the key to competitiveness, but a condition for the survival of the business.
Born of the absolute priority of having a visionary policy to build the Business School of the future, INSEEC U. embodies this entrepreneurial DNA.

INSEEC U. INNOV : AN INTERNATIONAL ECOSYSTEM OF INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

In 2015, INSEEC U. set up INSEEC U. INNOV, an ecosystem of entrepreneurship and innovation, which aims to tap into the inventiveness of its students and alumni to convert their ideas into innovative businesses. INSEEC U. INNOV has 6 incubators situated in Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, London and Geneva with 3,000m2 of dedicated space, 2 FabLabs in Paris and Lyon combined with partnerships with other incubators : La Ruche, Savoie Technolac and Citris Foundry at Berkeley University. We organize Learning Expeditions to our campuses in London and San Francisco, cradles of innovation and entrepreneurship. Internationally renowned sector professionals in major technology companies lead and coach our groups of participants.

INNOVATION & COMMITMENT

INSEEC U. INNOV develops projects benefiting Tech for Good and female entrepreneurship through La Ruche, as well as breakthrough innovations in the medical field or cleantech through Citris Foundry in Berkeley. Our Chair of Digital Innovation and Artificial Intelligence, the AI Summit and our symposiums at the French “Assemblée Nationale” are further examples of our commitment to contributing to societal change; they are designed to be sources of inspiration and incentives for innovate entrepreneurship. A collection of published works completes our strategy for disseminating the results of the work and reflection carried out within these frameworks.

STRONG FOUNDATIONS FOR DEVELOPING INNOVATION

Our three shareholders support our innovations ecosystem: Cinven Partners, who have opened the gateway to international alignment and new disciplinary fields, BPI France, active partner in innovation, and the INSEEC association, which supports our projects through its endowment fund. INSEEC U. can also rely on key actors such as Agorize, the platform that connects companies with 5 million innovators, Jacoop, a market place gathering all cooperation services between companies, or the French Tech, the government initiative to support the French startup ecosystem in France and internationally.

INSEEC U.

L’ADN Entrepreneur

Partager

 

L’innovation et l’esprit collaboratif, à l’origine de toute entreprise, sont liés par le même souhait de créativité et de réalisation, qu’il s’agisse d’élaborer de nouveaux produits, de nouveaux services, de nouveaux procédés ou de nouvelles organisations.
Dans un environnement concurrentiel, l’innovation, ou le recours à des formes particulières d’entrepreneuriat, deviennent une clé de compétitivité, voire une condition nécessaire pour survivre.
Née de l’impératif visionnaire d’imaginer un nouveau modèle de Business School, INSEEC U. porte en elle cet ADN entrepreneurial.

INSEEC U. INNOV : UN ÉCOSYSTEME INTERNATIONAL D’INNOVATION & D’ENTREPRENEURIAT

En 2015, INSEEC U. a créé INSEEC U. INNOV, un écosystème d’entrepreneuriat et d’innovation destiné à pousser l’inventivité de ses étudiants et alumni et à transformer leurs idées en entreprises innovantes. INSEEC U. INNOV compte 6 incubateurs à Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Londres et Genève sur 3 000m2 dédiés, 2 FabLabs à Paris et Lyon et des partenariats avec les incubateurs La Ruche, Savoie Technolac et Citris Foundry de Berkeley University. Des Learning Expeditions sont organisées sur nos campus de Londres et San Francisco, berceaux de l’innovation et de l’entrepreneuriat. Les participants y sont encadrés et coachés par des professionnels de renommée internationale, au sein des plus grandes entreprises technologiques.

INNOVATION & ENGAGEMENT

INSEEC U. INNOV développe des projets en faveur des Tech for Good et de l’entrepreneuriat au féminin avec La Ruche, ainsi que des innovations de rupture issues du médical ou des cleantech avec Citris Foundry à Berkeley. Notre chaire en Innovation digitale et Intelligence artificielle, l’AI Summit et nos colloques à l’Assemblée nationale s’inscrivent également dans une démarche de contribution à l’évolution sociétale et sont conçus comme des sources d’inspiration et d’incitation à l’entrepreneuriat innovant. Une collection d’ouvrages vient compléter l’objectif de diffusion du fruit des travaux et des réflexions menées dans ces cadres.

DES APPUIS SOLIDES AU DÉVELOPPEMENT DE L’INNOVATION

Notre écosystème d’innovations bénéficie du soutien clé de nos trois actionnaires : Cinven Partners, qui ouvre les portes de l’international et de nouveaux champs disciplinaires, BPI France, partenaire actif de l’innovation, et l’association INSEEC qui accompagne nos projets via son fonds de dotation. INSEEC U. s’appuie également sur des acteurs clés comme Agorize, la plateforme qui connecte les entreprises avec 5 millions d’innovateurs, Jacoop, une place de marché qui regroupe tous les services de coopération inter-entreprises ou encore La French Tech Bordeaux.